HOTEL FRANCHISE

A LOT OF GOOD KONCEPTS

Check Availability
Martin Stockburger, Geschäftsführer der Koncept Hotels

AN INVITATION.

Since I founded Koncept Hotels more than three years ago, I have been driven by the vision of a fair, digital and more efficient hotel industry.

The questions and problems of that time have now been heightened by the challenges of today, and companies that are positioned improperly and work inefficiently in terms of costs are on the verge of collapse. And with them the jobs of millions of passionate hosts.

The past years have shown that with Koncept Hotels we have created a sustainable hotel product that stands firm in times of crisis through flexibility and digitality and wins the hearts of our guests in times of economic upswing through the lightness and positive message of a better world.

With A LOT OF GOOD KONCEPTS, we are now taking our ideas, our award-winning digital know-how and our passion for a better hotel industry out into the world. It is more than a hotel franchise. We see it as an invitation for you to take your business into the future today.

I look forward to it!

Martin Stockburger, Gründer & Geschäftsführer von Koncept Hotels

Martin Stockburger
Founder & Managing Director

HOTEL FRANCHISE

Anyone who wants to run a successful hotel today must, more than ever, keep an eye on the profitability of operations and sales.

In A LOT OF GOOD KONCEPTS, we therefore combine not only our digital know-how, which has been awarded the cross-sector Digital Leader Award, but also our many years of experience in operating and marketing accommodation facilities with a wide variety of location conditions.

The cost-efficient operating concept, which focuses on the holistic automation of all processes, also enables us to manage hotels of all sizes with proven economic success.

Koncept Hotel International in Köln

DIGITISATION

Are you still looking through the jungle of the many hotel tech providers who promise you a rosy future with their product?

We also had to work hard to acquire our know-how and manage to embed the promises of the best-of-class providers operationally seamlessly into operational processes through lived agility.

Through our interdisciplinary teams we have created an expertise at Koncept Hotels that is almost unique in the industry and which we would like to pass on to you in order to make your business strong for the future.

Let’s master the way there together!

A LOT OF GOOD KONCEPTS - digitales Hotel Franchise

PERFORMANCE

The challenges facing the hotel industry today are many times more complex than they were a few years ago.

Without a razor-sharply positioned product, without cost-efficient operational management, without a holistic marketing and sales strategy and without a future- and crisis-proof concept, neither banks nor guests can be convinced today.

We manage our Koncept Hotels in the most diverse destinations – from international metropolises to medium-sized district towns – with outstanding success. Not only the key figures, which are all above the market average, speak for this. It is also the fact that, despite all current adversities, we still manage to make sufficient investments in accordance with our sustainability strategy.

A LOT OF GOOD KONCEPTS - digitales Hotel Franchise

SUSTAINABILITY

Making the world around us a little better every day is a puristic intrinsic motivation.

For far too long our industry has relied on growth alone and ignored the effects of its actions. Even long before sustainability became a buzzword, we were already taking a holistic approach that went further than most of the common certifications in the hotel industry require.

We think about our employees, about our cities, about the living conditions of the people who work in and for the hotel industry. We think about the environment, about the finite resource water, and about the way our electricity is produced. We think about mobility, gender equality and attractive jobs.

We think and then we act.

What would it be like if we were to go down this road together? With your company and your guests, who will be enthusiastic about your social commitment.

Koncept Hotel International in Köln

PRESERVING IDENTITY

Our hotels all have their own charm, their own history and are embedded in an environment that is part of this identity.

Your hotel will be no different, and therefore it is our wish to preserve the individual identity of your hotel.

Where in other hotel franchises uniform hotel products are created that can hardly be distinguished from each other, we attach great importance to the local charm that your guests appreciate, not only in marketing and design.

Although your hotel is part of the big picture with A LOT OF GOOD KONCEPTS, people come to your hotel because of you – not because of us.

We want to make it possible for you that they will continue to do so in the future.

Koncept Hotel Löie in Münsingen bei Bern
Koncept Hotel International in Köln

EXCLUSIVE CASE STUDY

Do you want to lead your business into the future or do you have an exciting hotel project for which you would like to bring even more expertise on board? Then our case study is the perfect start for a joint discussion.

Please fill in the form and you will have our exclusive case study with all relevant key figures in your inbox. We would also be happy to arrange an initial call to discuss the successful implementation of your project.

    Discover your passion for…

    Koncept Hotels

    Book experience

HOTEL FRANCHISE

A LOT OF GOOD KONCEPTS

Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Martin Stockburger, Geschäftsführer der Koncept Hotels

EINE EINLADUNG.

Seit ich Koncept Hotels vor mehr als drei Jahren gründete, treibt mich die Vision einer fairen, digitalen und effizienter wirtschaftenden Hotellerie an.

Die Fragen und Probleme von damals wurden nun durch die Herausforderungen von heute potenziert und unsauber positionierte und kosten-ineffizient arbeitende Betriebe stehen vor dem Aus. Und mit Ihnen die Arbeitsplätze von Millionen von passionierten Gastgebern.

Die vergangenen Jahre haben gezeigt, dass wir mit Koncept Hotels ein zukunftsfähiges Hotel-Produkt erschaffen haben, das in Krisenzeiten durch Flexibilität und Digitalität standhaft bleibt und in Zeiten wirtschaftlichen Aufschwungs durch die Leichtigkeit und positive Botschaft einer besseren Welt die Herzen unserer Gäste gewinnt.

Mit A LOT OF GOOD KONCEPTS tragen wir nun unsere Ideen, unser preisgekröntes Digital-Knowhow und unsere Leidenschaft für eine bessere Hotellerie in die Welt. Es ist mehr als ein Hotel Franchise. Wir verstehen es als eine Einladung an Dich, Deinen Betrieb schon heute mit in die Zukunft zu nehmen.

Ich freue mich darauf!

Martin Stockburger, Gründer & Geschäftsführer von Koncept Hotels

Martin Stockburger
Gründer & Geschäftsführer

HOTEL FRANCHISE

Wer heute ein erfolgreiches Hotel betreiben möchte, muss mehr denn je die Wirtschaftlichkeit von Operations und Vertrieb im Blick haben.

In A LOT OF GOOD KONCEPTS vereinen wir daher nicht nur unser durch den branchenübergreifenden Digital Leader Award prämiertes Digital-Knowhow, sondern auch unsere jahrelange Erfahrung im Betreiben und Vermarkten von Beherbergungsbetrieben mit verschiedensten Standortbedingungen.

Das kosteneffiziente und auf die holistische Automatisierung aller Prozesse fokussierte Betriebskonzept, ermöglicht es uns zudem Hotels in den unterschiedlichsten Größen nachweislich wirtschaftlich erfolgreich zu führen.

Koncept Hotel International in Köln

DIGITALISIERUNG

Blickst Du noch durch im Dschungel der vielen Hotel Tech-Anbieter, die Dir eine rosige Zukunft mit ihrem Produkt versprechen?

Auch wir mussten uns unser Knowhow hart erarbeiten und schaffen es durch gelebte Agilität die Versprechen der Best-of-Class-Anbieter operativ nahtlos in betriebliche Prozesse einzubetten.

Durch unsere interdisziplinären Teams haben wir dadurch ein nahezu branchenweit einzigartiges Expertentum bei Koncept Hotels geschaffen, das wir gerne weitergeben wollen um auch Deinen Betrieb dauerhaft zukunftsstark zu machen.

Meistern wir den Weg dorthin gemeinsam!

A LOT OF GOOD KONCEPTS - digitales Hotel Franchise

PERFORMANCE

Die Herausforderungen, denen sich die Hotellerie heute stellen muss, sind um ein Vielfaches komplexer als noch vor einigen Jahren.

Ohne ein messerscharf positioniertes Produkt, ohne eine kosteneffiziente Betriebsführung, ohne eine holistische Vermarktungs- und Vertriebsstrategie und ohne ein zukunfts- und krisensicheres Konzept lassen sich heutzutage weder Banken noch Gäste überzeugen.

Wir führen unsere Koncept Hotels in den verschiedensten Destinationen – von der internationalen Metropole bis zur mittelgroßen Kreisstadt – mit herausragendem Erfolg. Nicht nur die Kennzahlen, die allesamt über dem Marktdurchschnitt liegen, sprechen hierfür. Sondern auch, dass wir trotz aller gegenwärtigen Widrigkeiten es noch schaffen, hinreichende Investments gemäß unserer Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie zu tätigen.

A LOT OF GOOD KONCEPTS - digitales Hotel Franchise

NACHHALTIGKEIT

Die Welt um uns herum jeden Tag ein wenig besser zu machen erwächst bei uns aus puristischer intrinsischer Motivation.

Viel zu lange hat unsere Branche auf Wachstum allein gesetzt und die Auswirkungen ihres Handelns ignoriert. Noch weit bevor Nachhaltigkeit zum Buzzword wurde, haben wir uns bereits mit einem ganzheitlichen Ansatz auseinandergesetzt, der weiter geht als es die meisten gängigen Zertifizierungen in der Hotellerie erfordern.

Wir denken über unsere Mitarbeitenden nach, über unsere Städte, über die Lebensumstände der Menschen, die in der und für die Hotellerie arbeiten. Wir denken über die Umwelt nach, über die endliche Ressource Wasser,  und über die Art wie unser Strom erzeugt wird. Wir denken über Mobilität, Geschlechtergleichheit und attraktive Arbeitsplätze nach.

Wir denken nach, und handeln dann auch.

Wie wäre das, wenn wir diesen Weg gemeinsam gehen würden? Mit Deinem Betrieb und Deinen Gästen, die begeistert über Dein gesellschaftliches Engagement sein werden.

Koncept Hotel International in Köln

IDENTITÄT BEWAHREN

Unsere Hotels haben alle ihren eigenen Charme, ihre eigene Geschichte und sind eingebettet in ein Umfeld, das Teil dieser Identität ist.

Das wird bei Deinem Hotel nicht anders sein und daher ist es unser Wunsch, diese individuelle Identität Deines Hotels zu bewahren.

Wo in anderen Hotel Franchises uniforme Hotelprodukte geschaffen werden, die man kaum noch von einander unterscheiden kann, legen wir nicht nur in der Vermarktung und Gestaltung großen Wert auf den lokalen Charme, den Deine Gäste wertschätzen.

Zwar bist Du mit Deinem Hotel bei A LOT OF GOOD KONCEPTS Teil eines großen Ganzen, die Menschen kommen jedoch Deinetwegen in Dein Hotel – nicht wegen uns.

Wir wollen Dir ermöglichen, dass sie das auch in Zukunft noch tun werden.

Koncept Hotel Löie in Münsingen bei Bern
Koncept Hotel International in Köln

EXKLUSIVE CASE STUDY

Du möchtest Deinen Betrieb in die Zukunft führen oder hast ein spannendes Hotel-Projekt, für das Du gerne noch mehr Expertise an Bord holen möchtest? Dann ist unsere Case Study der perfekte Einstieg für ein gemeinsames Gespräch.

Fülle bitte das Formular aus und schon hast Du unsere exklusive Case Study mit allen relevanten Kennzahlen in Deiner Inbox. Gerne vereinbaren wir auch einen ersten Termin um über die erfolgreiche Umsetzung Deines Projekts zu sprechen.

    Entdecke deine Leidenschaft für…

    Koncept Hotels

    Erlebnis buchen