digital. fair. local.

Koncept Hotels

Check Availability
Koncept Hotel Liebelei in Vienna near Schönbrunn Castle

We’re redefining hotel!

Are you in to help us create the most digital, fair and local hotel experience in town? With your stay at one of our hotels you enable us to get closer to our vision of redefining hospitality:

Creating a climate-neutral hotel, in which you can check in with your smartphone, be part of the neighbourhood and plant a tree for every booking.

So, are you in?

About us
Koncept Hotels - digital. fair. local.

» We strive to offer mindful travellers the most contemporary hotel experience in town. «

OUR VISION

 

Koncept Hotels - digital.fair.local.

Make it your experience

Polish your karma!

We believe that everyone of us can contribute to make the world a little bit brighter. That’s why you are not only supporting us with your stay at Koncept Hotels but also a bunch of awesome projects and good ideas.

When staying with us, you won’t get body lotions and hair conditioner in small ecologically harmful packaging smelling like grandpa’s after shave. In our bathrooms, you’ll find sustainably produced, organic shower gels and shampoo by STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME and the world’s coolest toilet paper: Our friends at Goldeimer support projects giving people access to sanitary installations worldwide. And for every booking via our website, we’ll plant one tree in our reforestation project in Ghana.

We also want you to remember your stay with us and the good you did with it. That’s why we gift all our guests our cool laundry bags, which are produced from sustainably grown cotton, designed by local artists and printed by people with disabilities.

Take your laundry bag along your future travels & show everybody how easy it is to do something for a more inclusive society!

More about us

Take it easy!

When we founded Koncept Hotels, we decided to focus on things that are important to mindful travellers like you and us – and not to invest in things, you don’t really need on your journey.

As we strive to offer you the most contemporary hotel experience, you will find features in your Koncept Hotel which you are used to from home & your last Airbnb experience – or which you always wanted to try out.

You will use your smartphone to check in, use it as your room key and also to get in touch with us via the messenger app of your choice to get the best tips for fancy restaurants or the last drink of the night. Although our zampanos are not on property in your hotel, they are just a short message away.

And if you decide to spend the day in your comfy bed, you’ll be able to enjoy the most stable and fastest free hotel WiFi in town and stream your favorite shows via Apple TV or Chromecast on the television in your room.

We hope you will enjoy our idea of a comfortable & digital hotel!

More about us
Koncept Hotels - digital.fair.local.

Get out of here!

Our hotels are simply meant to be a place where guests sleep at night – but rather a part of their neighbourhood and will weave you together with the destination and its history during your visit.

That’s why we like to think local: Your rooms are designed by local artists, the furniture did not get here from far away and your hosts, our zampanos, know their hometown inside out.

Although we don’t have any staff on property, we can provide you with the best tips to enjoy our homes in the most authentic and direct way. You don’t fancy restaurants full of tourists, mainstream clubs with High Street prices and bars no local would ever set foot in? No problem! We’ll get you places we love ourselves.

And the best part about it: Your Koncept Hotel is located in the heart of the destination and ways are never far!

More about us
Koncept Hotels - digital.fair.local.

Discover your passion for…

Koncept Hotels

Book experience

digital. fair. local.

Koncept Hotels

Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Koncept Hotel Liebelei in Wien bei Schloss Schönbrunn

Wir denken Hotel neu!

Brauchst Du einen Nachtportier, Zeitung lesend hinter der Rezeption? Wir nicht! Dafür aber klimaneutrale Produkte, einen fairen Umgang mit der Welt um uns herum und für Dich das beste Zimmer mittendrin! Die Koncept Hotels verzichten auf vieles, was andere Dir als wichtig verkaufen wollen – und bieten Dir genau das, was Du Dir wünschst: für den Moment Deines Besuchs ein Teil des Ortes zu sein.

Über uns
Koncept Hotels - digital. fair. local.

» Wir bieten technologie-affinen, achtsamen Reisenden das zeitgemäßeste, effizienteste Hotelerlebnis der Stadt. «

UNSERE VISION

 

Koncept Hotels - digital.fair.local.

Mach es zu deinem Erlebnis

Polier dein Karma!

Wir glauben daran, dass jeder von uns einen kleinen Beitrag leisten kann, unsere Welt ein bisschen heller zu machen. Daher unterstützt du mit deinem Aufenthalt in einem Koncept Hotel nicht nur uns, sondern eine ganze Reihe toller Projekte und guter Ideen.

Bei uns bekommst du keine Bodylotions und Conditioner in kleinen, umweltschädlichen Einzelverpackungen mit dem Duft von Opas After-Shave. In unseren Bädern findest du ökologisch und nachhaltig hergestellte Duschgels und Shampoos von STOP THE WATER WHILE USING ME und das wahrscheinlich coolste Toilettenpapier der Welt: Goldeimer unterstützt Projekte weltweit um Menschen Zugang zu sanitären Anlagen zu verschaffen.

Und damit du dich an deinen Einsatz für eine bessere Welt auch nach deinem Aufenthalt erinnerst, schenken wir allen unseren Gästen einen echt coolen Wäschesack, der aus Bio-Baumwolle gefertigt, von lokalen Künstlern gestaltet und von Menschen mit Behinderung bedruckt wurde.

Nimm ihn mit auf deine Reisen & zeig’ allen wie einfach es ist, mit kleinen Dingen Gutes zu tun!

mehr über uns
Koncept Hotels

Mach’s dir einfach!

Wir haben uns entschieden, unser Augenmerk auf Dinge zu legen, die achtsamen Menschen wie dir und uns wichtig sind – und nicht in Sachen zu investieren, die du auf deinen Reisen nicht brauchst.

Als das wahrscheinlich digitalste Hotelerlebnis erwartet dich dein Koncept Hotel daher mit Features, die du von Zuhause & Airbnb gewohnt bist oder schon immer mal ausprobieren wolltest.

Bei uns checkst du einfach mit deinem Smartphone ein, öffnest damit auch die Tür zu deinem Zimmer und schreibst uns im Messenger deiner Wahl, wenn du Tipps für einen Restaurantbesuch oder einen Kneipenabend brauchst. Unsere Zampanos sind zwar nicht immer vor Ort im Hotel, aber nur eine kurze Nachricht entfernt.

Und wenn du den Tag einfach nur in unserem gemütlichen Bett verbringen möchtest, dann kommst du in den Genuss des stabilsten und schnellsten kostenfreien Hotel-WLAN der Stadt und kannst deine Lieblingsserien mit Apple TV oder Chromecast auf dem Fernseher streamen.

Wir hoffen, dir gefällt unsere komfortable & digitale Idee eines Hotels!

Mehr über uns
Koncept Hotels - digital.fair.local.

Rein in die Stadt!

Unsere Hotels sollen nicht nur einfach ein Ort für Gäste in der Stadt sein – sie sollen Teil der Nachbarschaft werden und dich mit der Destination und ihrer Geschichte für die Dauer deines Besuchs verweben.

Daher greifen wir auf das Lokale um uns herum zurück: Dein Zimmer ist gestaltet von Künstlern aus der Nachbarschaft, die Möbel haben keine langen Wege hinter sich und deine Gastgeber, die Zampanos, kennen sich vor Ort bestens aus.

Auch wenn wir nicht vor Ort sind, können wir dir die besten Tipps geben, wie du unser Zuhause authentisch und direkt erleben kannst. Du hast keine Lust auf ein Restaurant voller Touristen, die Großraumdisko mit den teuersten Preisen oder die Bar in die sich kein Einheimischer verirrt? Kein Problem! Wir bringen dich an die Orte, die wir selbst auch gerne besuchen.

Und das Beste daran: Du hast es nicht weit, denn dein Koncept Hotel ist bereits mittendrin!

Mehr über uns
Koncept Hotels - digital.fair.local.

Entdecke deine Leidenschaft für…

Koncept Hotels

Erlebnis buchen